Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4

5

6
7

8
9
10
11

12

13
14

15
16
17
18

19

20
21

22
23
24
25

26

27
28

29
30
31
  

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Religious Education class

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • No Religious Education class

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • RCIA - RICA

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Religious Education class

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Religious Education class

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • RCIA - RICA

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Religious Education class

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Religious Education class

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • RCIA - RICA

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Religious Education class

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Religious Education class

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • RCIA - RICA

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).