Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Carnival

Religious Ed....

2

Religious Ed....

3
4
5
6
7
8

Religious Ed....

9

Religious Ed....

10
11
12
13
14
15

Religious Ed....

16

Religious Ed....

17
18
19
20
21
22

Religious Ed....

23

Religious Ed....

24
25
26
27
28
29

Religious Ed....

30

Religious Ed....

31
      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Carnival

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

  • Religious Ed. Class-Gr. 7 & Up

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Religious Ed. Class-Gr. K-6

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Religious Ed. Class-Gr. 7 & Up

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Religious Ed. Class-Gr. K-6

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    10:15 am Mandatory Parent Program Orientation in the Church Hall/Orientacion Mandatoria sobre el Programa para los Padres en el salon de la Iglesia.

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Religious Ed. Class-Gr. 7 & Up

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Religious Ed. Class-Gr. K-6

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Teachers at the Archdiocesan Catechetical Forum in the Bronx.

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Religious Ed. Class-Gr. 7 & Up

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Religious Ed. Class-Gr. K-6

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Religious Ed. Class-Gr. 7 & Up

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Religious Ed. Class-Gr. K-6

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM