Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

4

5

6

7
8
9
10

11

12

13

14
15
16
17

18

19

20

21
22
23
24

25

26

27

28
29
30
  

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Religious Education class

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Religious Education class

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • No Sunday Confirmation Classes

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • No Sunday Reconciliation/Communion Classes

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • RCIA - RICA

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • No Religious Education class

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • No Religious Education class

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • No Sunday Confirmation Classes

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • No Sunday Reconciliation/Communion Classes

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • RCIA - RICA

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Religious Education class

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Religious Education class & Family Catechesis

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Sunday Confirmation Classes

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Sunday Reconciliation/Communion Classes

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Confirmation Sponsor Mandatory Meeting

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • RCIA - RICA

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Religious Education class

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Religious Education class

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Sunday Confirmation Classes

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Sunday Reconciliation/Communion Classes

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • RCIA - RICA

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).