Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Religious Educ...

2

Religious Educ...

3

Religious Ed -...

4

RCIA - RICA

5
6
7
8

Religious Educ...

9

Religious Educ...

10

Religious Ed -...

11

RCIA - RICA

12
13
14
15

Religious Educ...

16

Religious Educ...

17
18

RCIA - RICA

19
20
21
22

Religious Educ...

23

Religious Educ...

24
25

RCIA - RICA

26
27
28
29

No Religious E...

30

No Religious E...

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Religious Education class

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Religious Education class & fees due

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Religious Ed - Mandatory Parent Reconciliation Meeting

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • RCIA - RICA

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Religious Education class

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Religious Education class

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Religious Ed - Mandatory Parent Communion Meeting

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • RCIA - RICA

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Religious Education class

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Religious Education class

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • RCIA - RICA

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Religious Education class

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Religious Education class & Family Catechesis

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • RCIA - RICA

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • No Religious Education class

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • No Religious Education class

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM