Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

Religious Educ...

Religious Education class

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
4

Religious Educ...

Religious Education class

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
5
6

RCIA - RICA

RCIA - RICA

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).
7
8
9
10

Religious Educ...

Religious Education class

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
11

Religious Educ...

Religious Education class

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
12
13

RCIA - RICA

RCIA - RICA

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).
14
15
16
17

Religious Educ...

Religious Education class

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
18

Religious Educ...

Religious Education class

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Mandatory Comm...

Mandatory Communion Parents Meeting

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
19
20

RCIA - RICA

RCIA - RICA

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).
21
22
23
24

Religious Educ...

Religious Education class

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
25

Religious Educ...

Religious Education class

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Mandatory Conf...

Mandatory Confirmation Parents Meeting

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
26
27

RCIA - RICA

RCIA - RICA

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).
28
29
30
31

Religious Educ...

Religious Education class

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Religious Education class

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Religious Education class

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • RCIA - RICA

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Religious Education class

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Religious Education class

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • RCIA - RICA

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Religious Education class

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Religious Education class

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mandatory Communion Parents Meeting

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • RCIA - RICA

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Religious Education class

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Religious Education class

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mandatory Confirmation Parents Meeting

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • RCIA - RICA

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Religious Education class

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM