Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

RCIA - RICA

RCIA - RICA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).
3

Activities Com...

Activities Committee meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4
5

Rel. Ed. Class...

Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. 7-12

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6

Rel. Ed. Class...

Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. K-6

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
7
8
9

RCIA - RICA

RCIA - RICA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).
10

Parish Council...

Parish Council meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12

Rel. Ed. Class...

Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. 7-12

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
13

Rel. Ed. Class...

Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. K-6

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
14
15
16

RCIA - RICA

RCIA - RICA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).
17
18
19

Rel. Ed. Class...

Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. 7-12

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
20

Rel. Ed. Class...

Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. K-6

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
21
22
23

RCIA - RICA

RCIA - RICA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).
24
25
26

Rel. Ed. Class...

Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. 7-12

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
27

Rel. Ed. Class...

Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. K-6

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
28
29
30

RCIA - RICA

RCIA - RICA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).
31
   

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018

  • RCIA - RICA

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Activities Committee meeting

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jan 5, 2018

  • Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. 7-12

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. K-6

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • RCIA - RICA

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Parish Council meeting

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 12, 2018

  • Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. 7-12

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. K-6

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • RCIA - RICA

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. 7-12

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. K-6

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • RCIA - RICA

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. 7-12

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. K-6

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

  • RCIA - RICA

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).