Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

RCIA - RICA

RCIA - RICA

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).
4

Activities Com...

Activities Committee meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
6

Rel. Ed. Class...

Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. 7-12

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
7

Rel. Ed. Class...

Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. K-6

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
8
9
10

RCIA - RICA

RCIA - RICA

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).
11

Parish Council...

Parish Council meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12
13

Rel. Ed. Class...

Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. 7-12

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
14

Rel. Ed. Class...

Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. K-6

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
15
16
17

RCIA - RICA

RCIA - RICA

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).
18
19
20

Rel. Ed. Class...

Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. 7-12

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
21

Rel. Ed. Class...

Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. K-6

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
22
23
24

RCIA - RICA

RCIA - RICA

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).
25
26
27

Rel. Ed. Class...

Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. 7-12

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
28

Rel. Ed. Class...

Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. K-6

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
29
30
     

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • RCIA - RICA

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Activities Committee meeting

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. 7-12

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. K-6

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • RCIA - RICA

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Parish Council meeting

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. 7-12

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. K-6

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • RCIA - RICA

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. 7-12

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. K-6

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • RCIA - RICA

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Adults classes for those in need of the Sacraments of Christian Initiation (Baptism, Communion and/or Confirmation).

    Clases para adultos que necesitan los Sacramentos de Iniciacion Cristiana (Bautismo, Comunion y/o Confirmacion).

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. 7-12

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Rel. Ed. Classes Gr. K-6

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM